非洲 当地城市(排序方式:国家)

Angola
Luanda03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou02:22 (UTC - 0)
date :07/07
Burundi
Bujumbura04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Benin
Porto-Novo03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Botswana
Gaborone04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Lubumbashi04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Central African Republic
Bangui03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Congo
Brazzaville03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Ivory Coast
Abidjan02:22 (UTC - 0)
date :07/07
Yamoussoukro02:22 (UTC - 0)
date :07/07
Cameroun
Douala03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Yaoundé03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Djibouti
Djibouti05:22 (UTC + 3)
date :07/07
Algeria
Algiers03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Egypt
Cairo04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Western Sahara
El Aaiun03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Eritrea
Asmara05:22 (UTC + 3)
date :07/07
Spain
Ceuta04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa05:22 (UTC + 3)
date :07/07
Gabon
Libreville03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Ghana
Accra02:22 (UTC - 0)
date :07/07
The Gambia
Banjul02:22 (UTC - 0)
date :07/07
Guinea
Conakry02:22 (UTC - 0)
date :07/07
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau02:22 (UTC - 0)
date :07/07
Kenya
Nairobi05:22 (UTC + 3)
date :07/07
Liberia
Monrovia02:22 (UTC - 0)
date :07/07
Lesotho
Maseru04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Libya
Tripoli04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Morocco
Casablanca03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Rabat03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Mali
Bamako02:22 (UTC - 0)
date :07/07
Mauritania
Nouakchott02:22 (UTC - 0)
date :07/07
Malawi
Blantyre04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Lilongwe04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Mozambique
Maputo04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Namibia
Windhoek04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Niger
Niamey03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Nigeria
Abuja03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Lagos03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Rwanda
Kigali04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Sudan
Khartoum04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Sierra Leone
Freetown02:22 (UTC - 0)
date :07/07
Senegal
Dakar02:22 (UTC - 0)
date :07/07
Somalia
Mogadishu05:22 (UTC + 3)
date :07/07
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome02:22 (UTC - 0)
date :07/07
Swaziland
Mbabane04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Chad
Ndjamena03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Togo
Lomé02:22 (UTC - 0)
date :07/07
Tunisia
Tunis03:22 (UTC + 1)
date :07/07
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam05:22 (UTC + 3)
date :07/07
Dodoma05:22 (UTC + 3)
date :07/07
Uganda
Kampala05:22 (UTC + 3)
date :07/07
South Africa
Capetown04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Johannesburg04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Pretoria04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Zambia
Lusaka04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07
Zimbabwe
Harare04:22 (UTC + 2)
date :07/07