亚洲 当地城市(排序方式:国家)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi15:38 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Dubai15:38 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Afghanistan
Kabul16:08 (UTC + 4.5)
date :18/01
Armenia
Yerevan15:38 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Azerbaijan
Baku15:38 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka17:38 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Bahrain
Bahrain14:38 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Manama14:38 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Brunei19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Bhutan
Thimphu17:38 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Chongqing19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Harbin19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kashgar17:38 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Kunming19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Lhassa19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Shanghai19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Urumqi17:38 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Cyprus
Nicosia13:38 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Georgia
Tbilisi15:38 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Indonesia
Jakarta18:38 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Jayapura20:38 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Makassar19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Pontianak18:38 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Israel
Jerusalem13:38 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
India
Kolkata17:08 (UTC + 5.5)
date :18/01
New Delhi16:08 (UTC + 4.5)
date :18/01
Iraq
Baghdad14:38 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Iran
Tehran15:08 (UTC + 3.5)
date :18/01
Jordan
Amman13:38 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Japan
Kyoto20:38 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Tokyo20:38 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek17:38 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh18:38 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang20:08 (UTC + 8.5)
date :18/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul20:38 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Kuwait
Kuwait14:38 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Kuwait City14:38 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty17:38 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Aqtau16:38 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Aqtobe16:38 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Astana17:38 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Oral16:38 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Qyzylorda17:38 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Laos
Vientiane18:38 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Lebanon
Beirut13:38 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo17:08 (UTC + 5.5)
date :18/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw18:08 (UTC + 6.5)
date :18/01
Rangoon18:08 (UTC + 6.5)
date :18/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Hovd18:38 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Ulan Bator19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Macau
Macao19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Macau19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kuching19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Nepal
Kathmandu17:23 (UTC + 5.75)
date :18/01
Oman
Mascate15:38 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Philippines
Manila19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Pakistan
Islamabad16:38 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Karachi16:38 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza13:38 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Qatar
Doha14:38 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Qatar14:38 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Russia
Anadyr23:38 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Irkutsk19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kamchatka23:38 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Krasnoyarsk18:38 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Magadan22:38 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Novosibirsk18:38 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Omsk17:38 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Sakhalin22:38 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Vladivostok21:38 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Yakutsk20:38 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Yekaterinburg16:38 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah14:38 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Riyadh14:38 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Singapore
Singapore19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Syria
Damascus13:38 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Thailand
Bangkok18:38 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe16:38 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Timor-Leste
Dili20:38 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat16:38 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei19:38 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand16:38 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Tashkent16:38 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Vietnam
Hanoi18:38 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Ho Chi Minh18:38 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Yemen
Aden14:38 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Sana14:38 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01