印度洋 当地城市(排序方式:国家)

Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos19:17 (UTC + 6.5)
date :14/12
West Island19:17 (UTC + 6.5)
date :14/12
Christmas Island
Christmas19:47 (UTC + 7)
date :14/12
Flying Fish Cove19:47 (UTC + 7)
date :14/12
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos18:47 (UTC + 6)
date :14/12
Diego Garcia18:47 (UTC + 6)
date :14/12
Comoros
Comoro15:47 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Moroni15:47 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Madagascar
Antananarivo15:47 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Mauritius
Mauritius16:47 (UTC + 4)
date :14/12
Port Louis16:47 (UTC + 4)
date :14/12
The Maldives
Maldives17:47 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Malé17:47 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Reunion
Reunion16:47 (UTC + 4)
date :14/12
Saint-Denis16:47 (UTC + 4)
date :14/12
Seychelles
Mahe16:47 (UTC + 4)
date :14/12
Victoria16:47 (UTC + 4)
date :14/12
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam17:47 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Kerguelen17:47 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Port-aux-Français17:47 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Mayotte
Mamoudzou15:47 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Mayotte15:47 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12