南美 当地城市(排序方式:国家)

Netherlands Antilles
Curacao06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Willemstad06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Argentina
Buenos Aires07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Catamarca07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Cordoba07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Jujuy07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
La Rioja07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Mendoza07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Rio Gallegos07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Salta07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
San Juan07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
San Luis07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Tucuman07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Ushuaia07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Aruba
Oranjestad06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Bolivia
La Paz06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Brazil
Araguaina07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Bahia07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Belem07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Boa Vista06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Brasília08:41 (UTC - 2)
date :18/11
Campo Grande07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Cuiaba07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Eirunepe05:41 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Fortaleza07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Maceio07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Manaus06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Noronha08:41 (UTC - 2)
date :18/11
Porto Velho06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Recife07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Rio Branco05:41 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Salvador07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Santarem07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Sao Paulo08:41 (UTC - 2)
date :18/11
Chile
Santiago07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Colombia
Bogota05:41 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Ecuador
Guayaquil05:41 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Quito05:41 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
French Guiana
Cayenne07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Guadeloupe06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Guyana
Georgetown06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Guyana06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
St Kitts06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Cayman Islands
Cayman05:41 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
George Town05:41 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Saint Martin
Marigot06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Martinique
Fort-de-France06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Martinique06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Montserrat
Montserrat06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Plymouth06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Peru
Lima05:41 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Paraguay
Asuncion07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Suriname
Paramaribo07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Grand Turk06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Uruguay
Montevideo07:41 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Venezuela
Caracas06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
British Virgin Islands
Road Town06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Tortola06:41 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11