欧洲 当地城市(排序方式:国家)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Albania
Tirana07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Austria
Vienna07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn08:58 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Belgium
Brussels07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Bulgaria
Sofia08:58 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Belarus
Minsk09:58 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Switzerland
Berne07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Zurich07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Czech Republic
Prague07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Germany
Berlin07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Denmark
Copenhagen07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Estonia
Tallinn08:58 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Spain
Madrid07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
San Salvador07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Finland
Helsinki08:58 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
France
Paris07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey06:58 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Isle of Man06:58 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Jersey06:58 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
London06:58 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Greece
Athens08:58 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Croatia
Zagreb07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Hungary
Budapest07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Ireland
Dublin06:58 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Italy
Rome07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Lithuania
Vilnius08:58 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Latvia
Riga08:58 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Monaco
Monaco07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau08:58 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Montenegro
Podgorica07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Macedonia
Skopje07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Malta
Malta07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Valletta07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Norway
Oslo07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Poland
Warsaw07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Portugal
Lisbon06:58 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Romania
Bucharest08:58 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Serbia
Belgrade07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Russia
Kaliningrad08:58 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Moscow09:58 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Mourmansk09:58 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Samara10:58 (UTC + 4)
date :24/01
Volgograd09:58 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Sweden
Stockholm07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Slovakia
Bratislava07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
San Marino
San Marino07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Turkey
Ankara09:58 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Istanbul09:58 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Ukraine
Kiev08:58 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Simferopol09:58 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Uzhgorod08:58 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Zaporozhye08:58 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican07:58 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01