世界时钟 当地城市(排序方式:国家)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella01:31 (UTC + 1)
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi04:31 (UTC + 4)
Dubai04:31 (UTC + 4)
Afghanistan
Kabul05:01 (UTC + 4.5)
Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua20:31 (UTC - 4)
St John's20:31 (UTC - 4)
Anguilla
Anguilla20:31 (UTC - 4)
The Valley20:31 (UTC - 4)
Albania
Tirana01:31 (UTC + 1)
Armenia
Yerevan04:31 (UTC + 4)
Netherlands Antilles
Curacao20:31 (UTC - 4)
Willemstad20:31 (UTC - 4)
Angola
Luanda01:31 (UTC + 1)
Antarctica
Casey11:31 (UTC + 11)
Davis07:31 (UTC + 7)
Dumont D'Urville10:31 (UTC + 10)
Mawson05:31 (UTC + 5)
McMurdo13:31 (UTC + 13)
Palmer21:31 (UTC - 3)
Rothera21:31 (UTC - 3)
South Pole13:31 (UTC + 13)
Syowa03:31 (UTC + 3)
Vostok06:31 (UTC + 6)
Argentina
Buenos Aires21:31 (UTC - 3)
Catamarca21:31 (UTC - 3)
Cordoba21:31 (UTC - 3)
Jujuy21:31 (UTC - 3)
La Rioja21:31 (UTC - 3)
Mendoza21:31 (UTC - 3)
Rio Gallegos21:31 (UTC - 3)
Salta21:31 (UTC - 3)
San Juan21:31 (UTC - 3)
San Luis21:31 (UTC - 3)
Tucuman21:31 (UTC - 3)
Ushuaia21:31 (UTC - 3)
American Samoa
Pago Pago13:31 (UTC - 11)
Austria
Vienna01:31 (UTC + 1)
Australia
Adelaide11:01 (UTC + 10.5)
Brisbane10:31 (UTC + 10)
Broken Hill11:01 (UTC + 10.5)
Canberra11:31 (UTC + 11)
Currie11:31 (UTC + 11)
Darwin10:01 (UTC + 9.5)
Eucla09:16 (UTC + 8.75)
Hobart11:31 (UTC + 11)
Lindeman10:31 (UTC + 10)
Lord Howe11:31 (UTC + 11)
Melbourne11:31 (UTC + 11)
Perth08:31 (UTC + 8)
Sydney11:31 (UTC + 11)
Aruba
Oranjestad20:31 (UTC - 4)
Aland Islands
Mariehamn02:31 (UTC + 2)
Azerbaijan
Baku04:31 (UTC + 4)
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo01:31 (UTC + 1)
Barbados
Barbados20:31 (UTC - 4)
Bridgetown20:31 (UTC - 4)
Bangladesh
Dhaka06:31 (UTC + 6)
Belgium
Brussels01:31 (UTC + 1)
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou00:31 (UTC - 0)
Bulgaria
Sofia02:31 (UTC + 2)
Bahrain
Bahrain03:31 (UTC + 3)
Manama03:31 (UTC + 3)
Burundi
Bujumbura02:31 (UTC + 2)
Benin
Porto-Novo01:31 (UTC + 1)
Bermuda
Bermuda20:31 (UTC - 4)
Hamilton20:31 (UTC - 4)
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan08:31 (UTC + 8)
Brunei08:31 (UTC + 8)
Bolivia
La Paz20:31 (UTC - 4)
Brazil
Araguaina21:31 (UTC - 3)
Bahia21:31 (UTC - 3)
Belem21:31 (UTC - 3)
Boa Vista20:31 (UTC - 4)
Brasília22:31 (UTC - 2)
Campo Grande21:31 (UTC - 3)
Cuiaba21:31 (UTC - 3)
Eirunepe19:31 (UTC - 5)
Fortaleza21:31 (UTC - 3)
Maceio21:31 (UTC - 3)
Manaus20:31 (UTC - 4)
Noronha22:31 (UTC - 2)
Porto Velho20:31 (UTC - 4)
Recife21:31 (UTC - 3)
Rio Branco19:31 (UTC - 5)
Salvador21:31 (UTC - 3)
Santarem21:31 (UTC - 3)
Sao Paulo22:31 (UTC - 2)
Bahamas, The
Nassau19:31 (UTC - 5)
Bhutan
Thimphu06:31 (UTC + 6)
Bouvet Island
Bouvet01:31 (UTC + 1)
Botswana
Gaborone02:31 (UTC + 2)
Belarus
Minsk03:31 (UTC + 3)
Belize
Belize18:31 (UTC - 6)
Belmopan18:31 (UTC - 6)
Canada
Atikokan19:31 (UTC - 5)
Blanc-Sablon20:31 (UTC - 4)
Cambridge Bay17:31 (UTC - 7)
Dawson16:31 (UTC - 8)
Dawson Creek17:31 (UTC - 7)
Edmonton17:31 (UTC - 7)
Glace Bay20:31 (UTC - 4)
Goose Bay20:31 (UTC - 4)
Halifax20:31 (UTC - 4)
Inuvik17:31 (UTC - 7)
Iqaluit19:31 (UTC - 5)
Moncton20:31 (UTC - 4)
Montreal19:31 (UTC - 5)
Nipigon19:31 (UTC - 5)
Ottawa19:31 (UTC - 5)
Pangnirtung19:31 (UTC - 5)
Rainy River18:31 (UTC - 6)
Rankin Inlet18:31 (UTC - 6)
Regina18:31 (UTC - 6)
Resolute18:31 (UTC - 6)
Saint Johns21:01 (UTC - 3.5)
Swift Current18:31 (UTC - 6)
Thunder Bay19:31 (UTC - 5)
Toronto19:31 (UTC - 5)
Vancouver16:31 (UTC - 8)
Whitehorse16:31 (UTC - 8)
Winnipeg18:31 (UTC - 6)
Yellowknife17:31 (UTC - 7)
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos07:01 (UTC + 6.5)
West Island07:01 (UTC + 6.5)
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa01:31 (UTC + 1)
Lubumbashi02:31 (UTC + 2)
Central African Republic
Bangui01:31 (UTC + 1)
Congo
Brazzaville01:31 (UTC + 1)
Switzerland
Berne01:31 (UTC + 1)
Zurich01:31 (UTC + 1)
Ivory Coast
Abidjan00:31 (UTC - 0)
Yamoussoukro00:31 (UTC - 0)
Cook Islands
Avarua14:31 (UTC - 10)
Rarotonga14:31 (UTC - 10)
Chile
Easter19:31 (UTC - 5)
Santiago21:31 (UTC - 3)
Cameroun
Douala01:31 (UTC + 1)
Yaoundé01:31 (UTC + 1)
People's Republic of China
Beijing08:31 (UTC + 8)
Chongqing08:31 (UTC + 8)
Harbin08:31 (UTC + 8)
Kashgar06:31 (UTC + 6)
Kunming08:31 (UTC + 8)
Lhassa08:31 (UTC + 8)
Shanghai08:31 (UTC + 8)
Urumqi06:31 (UTC + 6)
Colombia
Bogota19:31 (UTC - 5)
Costa Rica
Costa Rica18:31 (UTC - 6)
San José18:31 (UTC - 6)
Cuba
Havana19:31 (UTC - 5)
Cape Verde
Cape Verde23:31 (UTC - 1)
Praia23:31 (UTC - 1)
Christmas Island
Christmas07:31 (UTC + 7)
Flying Fish Cove07:31 (UTC + 7)
Cyprus
Nicosia02:31 (UTC + 2)
Czech Republic
Prague01:31 (UTC + 1)
Germany
Berlin01:31 (UTC + 1)
Djibouti
Djibouti03:31 (UTC + 3)
Denmark
Copenhagen01:31 (UTC + 1)
Dominica
Dominica20:31 (UTC - 4)
Roseau20:31 (UTC - 4)
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo20:31 (UTC - 4)
Algeria
Algiers01:31 (UTC + 1)
Ecuador
Galapagos18:31 (UTC - 6)
Guayaquil19:31 (UTC - 5)
Quito19:31 (UTC - 5)
Estonia
Tallinn02:31 (UTC + 2)
Egypt
Cairo02:31 (UTC + 2)
Western Sahara
El Aaiun00:31 (UTC - 0)
Eritrea
Asmara03:31 (UTC + 3)
Spain
Ceuta01:31 (UTC + 1)
Canary00:31 (UTC - 0)
Madrid01:31 (UTC + 1)
San Salvador01:31 (UTC + 1)
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa03:31 (UTC + 3)
Finland
Helsinki02:31 (UTC + 2)
Fiji
Fiji13:31 (UTC + 13)
Suva13:31 (UTC + 13)
Falkland Islands
Stanley21:31 (UTC - 3)
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae11:31 (UTC + 11)
Palikir10:31 (UTC + 10)
Ponape11:31 (UTC + 11)
Truk10:31 (UTC + 10)
Faroe Islands
Faroe00:31 (UTC - 0)
Tórshavn00:31 (UTC - 0)
France
Paris01:31 (UTC + 1)
St Barthelemy20:31 (UTC - 4)
Gabon
Libreville01:31 (UTC + 1)
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey00:31 (UTC - 0)
Isle of Man00:31 (UTC - 0)
Jersey00:31 (UTC - 0)
London00:31 (UTC - 0)
Grenada
Grenada20:31 (UTC - 4)
St. George's20:31 (UTC - 4)
Georgia
Tbilisi04:31 (UTC + 4)
French Guiana
Cayenne21:31 (UTC - 3)
Ghana
Accra00:31 (UTC - 0)
Gibraltar
Gibraltar01:31 (UTC + 1)
Greenland
Danmarkshavn00:31 (UTC - 0)
Godthab21:31 (UTC - 3)
Nuuk21:31 (UTC - 3)
Scoresbysund23:31 (UTC - 1)
Thule20:31 (UTC - 4)
The Gambia
Banjul00:31 (UTC - 0)
Guinea
Conakry00:31 (UTC - 0)
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre20:31 (UTC - 4)
Guadeloupe20:31 (UTC - 4)
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo01:31 (UTC + 1)
Greece
Athens02:31 (UTC + 2)
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken22:31 (UTC - 2)
South Georgia22:31 (UTC - 2)
Guatemala
Guatemala18:31 (UTC - 6)
Guatemala City18:31 (UTC - 6)
Guam
Guam10:31 (UTC + 10)
Hagatna10:31 (UTC + 10)
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau00:31 (UTC - 0)
Guyana
Georgetown20:31 (UTC - 4)
Guyana20:31 (UTC - 4)
Hong Kong
Hong Kong08:31 (UTC + 8)
Heard and McDonald Islands
Heard island and McDonald Islands05:31 (UTC + 5)
Honduras
Tegucigalpa18:31 (UTC - 6)
Croatia
Zagreb01:31 (UTC + 1)
Haiti
Port-au-Prince19:31 (UTC - 5)
Hungary
Budapest01:31 (UTC + 1)
Indonesia
Jakarta07:31 (UTC + 7)
Jayapura09:31 (UTC + 9)
Makassar08:31 (UTC + 8)
Pontianak07:31 (UTC + 7)
Ireland
Dublin00:31 (UTC - 0)
Israel
Jerusalem02:31 (UTC + 2)
India
Kolkata06:01 (UTC + 5.5)
New Delhi05:01 (UTC + 4.5)
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos06:31 (UTC + 6)
Diego Garcia06:31 (UTC + 6)
Iraq
Baghdad03:31 (UTC + 3)
Iran
Tehran04:01 (UTC + 3.5)
Iceland
Reykjavik00:31 (UTC - 0)
Italy
Rome01:31 (UTC + 1)
Jamaica
Jamaica19:31 (UTC - 5)
Kingston19:31 (UTC - 5)
Jordan
Amman02:31 (UTC + 2)
Japan
Kyoto09:31 (UTC + 9)
Tokyo09:31 (UTC + 9)
Kenya
Nairobi03:31 (UTC + 3)
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek06:31 (UTC + 6)
Cambodia
Phnom Penh07:31 (UTC + 7)
Kiribati
Enderbury13:31 (UTC + 13)
Kiritimati14:31 (UTC + 14)
Tarawa12:31 (UTC + 12)
Comoros
Comoro03:31 (UTC + 3)
Moroni03:31 (UTC + 3)
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre20:31 (UTC - 4)
St Kitts20:31 (UTC - 4)
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang09:01 (UTC + 8.5)
Republic of Korea
Seoul09:31 (UTC + 9)
Kuwait
Kuwait03:31 (UTC + 3)
Kuwait City03:31 (UTC + 3)
Cayman Islands
Cayman19:31 (UTC - 5)
George Town19:31 (UTC - 5)
Kazakhstan
Almaty06:31 (UTC + 6)
Aqtau05:31 (UTC + 5)
Aqtobe05:31 (UTC + 5)
Astana06:31 (UTC + 6)
Oral05:31 (UTC + 5)
Qyzylorda06:31 (UTC + 6)
Laos
Vientiane07:31 (UTC + 7)
Lebanon
Beirut02:31 (UTC + 2)
Saint Lucia
Castries20:31 (UTC - 4)
St Lucia20:31 (UTC - 4)
Liechtenstein
Vaduz01:31 (UTC + 1)
Sri Lanka
Colombo06:01 (UTC + 5.5)
Liberia
Monrovia00:31 (UTC - 0)
Lesotho
Maseru02:31 (UTC + 2)
Lithuania
Vilnius02:31 (UTC + 2)
Luxembourg
Luxembourg01:31 (UTC + 1)
Latvia
Riga02:31 (UTC + 2)
Libya
Tripoli02:31 (UTC + 2)
Morocco
Casablanca00:31 (UTC - 0)
Rabat00:31 (UTC - 0)
Monaco
Monaco01:31 (UTC + 1)
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau02:31 (UTC + 2)
Montenegro
Podgorica01:31 (UTC + 1)
Saint Martin
Marigot20:31 (UTC - 4)
Madagascar
Antananarivo03:31 (UTC + 3)
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein12:31 (UTC + 12)
Majuro12:31 (UTC + 12)
Macedonia
Skopje01:31 (UTC + 1)
Mali
Bamako00:31 (UTC - 0)
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw07:01 (UTC + 6.5)
Rangoon07:01 (UTC + 6.5)
Mongolia
Choibalsan08:31 (UTC + 8)
Hovd07:31 (UTC + 7)
Ulan Bator08:31 (UTC + 8)
Macau
Macao08:31 (UTC + 8)
Macau08:31 (UTC + 8)
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan10:31 (UTC + 10)
Martinique
Fort-de-France20:31 (UTC - 4)
Martinique20:31 (UTC - 4)
Mauritania
Nouakchott00:31 (UTC - 0)
Montserrat
Montserrat20:31 (UTC - 4)
Plymouth20:31 (UTC - 4)
Malta
Malta01:31 (UTC + 1)
Valletta01:31 (UTC + 1)
Mauritius
Mauritius04:31 (UTC + 4)
Port Louis04:31 (UTC + 4)
The Maldives
Maldives05:31 (UTC + 5)
Malé05:31 (UTC + 5)
Malawi
Blantyre02:31 (UTC + 2)
Lilongwe02:31 (UTC + 2)
Mexico
Cancun19:31 (UTC - 5)
Chihuahua17:31 (UTC - 7)
Hermosillo17:31 (UTC - 7)
Mazatlan17:31 (UTC - 7)
Merida18:31 (UTC - 6)
Mexico City18:31 (UTC - 6)
Monterrey18:31 (UTC - 6)
Tijuana16:31 (UTC - 8)
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur08:31 (UTC + 8)
Kuching08:31 (UTC + 8)
Mozambique
Maputo02:31 (UTC + 2)
Namibia
Windhoek02:31 (UTC + 2)
New Caledonia
Noumea11:31 (UTC + 11)
Niger
Niamey01:31 (UTC + 1)
Norfolk Island
Norfolk11:31 (UTC + 11)
Nigeria
Abuja01:31 (UTC + 1)
Lagos01:31 (UTC + 1)
Nicaragua
Managua18:31 (UTC - 6)
Netherlands
Amsterdam01:31 (UTC + 1)
Norway
Longyearbyen01:31 (UTC + 1)
Oslo01:31 (UTC + 1)
Nepal
Kathmandu06:16 (UTC + 5.75)
Nauru
Nauru12:31 (UTC + 12)
Yaren12:31 (UTC + 12)
Niue
Alofi13:31 (UTC - 11)
Niue13:31 (UTC - 11)
New Zealand
Auckland13:31 (UTC + 13)
Chatham14:16 (UTC + 13.75)
Wellington13:31 (UTC + 13)
Oman
Mascate04:31 (UTC + 4)
Panama
Panama19:31 (UTC - 5)
Panama City19:31 (UTC - 5)
Peru
Lima19:31 (UTC - 5)
French Polynesia
Gambier15:31 (UTC - 9)
Marquesas15:01 (UTC - 9.5)
Papeete14:31 (UTC - 10)
Tahiti14:31 (UTC - 10)
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby10:31 (UTC + 10)
Philippines
Manila08:31 (UTC + 8)
Pakistan
Islamabad05:31 (UTC + 5)
Karachi05:31 (UTC + 5)
Poland
Warsaw01:31 (UTC + 1)
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon21:31 (UTC - 3)
Saint-Pierre21:31 (UTC - 3)
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown16:31 (UTC - 8)
Pitcairn16:31 (UTC - 8)
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico20:31 (UTC - 4)
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza02:31 (UTC + 2)
Portugal
Azores23:31 (UTC - 1)
Madeira00:31 (UTC - 0)
Lisbon00:31 (UTC - 0)
Palau
Ngerulmud09:31 (UTC + 9)
Palau09:31 (UTC + 9)
Paraguay
Asuncion21:31 (UTC - 3)
Qatar
Doha03:31 (UTC + 3)
Qatar03:31 (UTC + 3)
Reunion
Reunion04:31 (UTC + 4)
Saint-Denis04:31 (UTC + 4)
Romania
Bucharest02:31 (UTC + 2)
Serbia
Belgrade01:31 (UTC + 1)
Russia
Anadyr12:31 (UTC + 12)
Irkutsk08:31 (UTC + 8)
Kamchatka12:31 (UTC + 12)
Krasnoyarsk07:31 (UTC + 7)
Magadan11:31 (UTC + 11)
Novosibirsk07:31 (UTC + 7)
Omsk06:31 (UTC + 6)
Sakhalin11:31 (UTC + 11)
Vladivostok10:31 (UTC + 10)
Yakutsk09:31 (UTC + 9)
Yekaterinburg05:31 (UTC + 5)
Kaliningrad02:31 (UTC + 2)
Moscow03:31 (UTC + 3)
Mourmansk03:31 (UTC + 3)
Samara04:31 (UTC + 4)
Volgograd03:31 (UTC + 3)
Rwanda
Kigali02:31 (UTC + 2)
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah03:31 (UTC + 3)
Riyadh03:31 (UTC + 3)
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal11:31 (UTC + 11)
Honiara11:31 (UTC + 11)
Seychelles
Mahe04:31 (UTC + 4)
Victoria04:31 (UTC + 4)
Sudan
Khartoum03:31 (UTC + 3)
Sweden
Stockholm01:31 (UTC + 1)
Singapore
Singapore08:31 (UTC + 8)
Saint Helena
Jamestown00:31 (UTC - 0)
St Helena00:31 (UTC - 0)
Slovenia
Ljubljana01:31 (UTC + 1)
Slovakia
Bratislava01:31 (UTC + 1)
Sierra Leone
Freetown00:31 (UTC - 0)
San Marino
San Marino01:31 (UTC + 1)
Senegal
Dakar00:31 (UTC - 0)
Somalia
Mogadishu03:31 (UTC + 3)
Suriname
Paramaribo21:31 (UTC - 3)
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome00:31 (UTC - 0)
El Salvador
El Salvador18:31 (UTC - 6)
Syria
Damascus02:31 (UTC + 2)
Swaziland
Mbabane02:31 (UTC + 2)
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town20:31 (UTC - 4)
Grand Turk20:31 (UTC - 4)
Chad
Ndjamena01:31 (UTC + 1)
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam05:31 (UTC + 5)
Kerguelen05:31 (UTC + 5)
Port-aux-Français05:31 (UTC + 5)
Togo
Lomé00:31 (UTC - 0)
Thailand
Bangkok07:31 (UTC + 7)
Tajikistan
Dushanbe05:31 (UTC + 5)
Tokelau
Fakaofo13:31 (UTC + 13)
Timor-Leste
Dili09:31 (UTC + 9)
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat05:31 (UTC + 5)
Tunisia
Tunis01:31 (UTC + 1)
Tonga
Nuku'alofa14:31 (UTC + 14)
Tongatapu14:31 (UTC + 14)
Turkey
Ankara03:31 (UTC + 3)
Istanbul03:31 (UTC + 3)
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain20:31 (UTC - 4)
Tuvalu
Funafuti12:31 (UTC + 12)
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei08:31 (UTC + 8)
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam03:31 (UTC + 3)
Dodoma03:31 (UTC + 3)
Ukraine
Kiev02:31 (UTC + 2)
Simferopol03:31 (UTC + 3)
Uzhgorod02:31 (UTC + 2)
Zaporozhye02:31 (UTC + 2)
Uganda
Kampala03:31 (UTC + 3)
United States
Adak14:31 (UTC - 10)
Anchorage15:31 (UTC - 9)
Boise17:31 (UTC - 7)
Center18:31 (UTC - 6)
Chicago18:31 (UTC - 6)
Denver17:31 (UTC - 7)
Detroit19:31 (UTC - 5)
Houston18:31 (UTC - 6)
Indianapolis19:31 (UTC - 5)
Juneau15:31 (UTC - 9)
Knox18:31 (UTC - 6)
Los Angeles16:31 (UTC - 8)
Louisville19:31 (UTC - 5)
Marengo19:31 (UTC - 5)
Menominee18:31 (UTC - 6)
Monticello19:31 (UTC - 5)
New Salem18:31 (UTC - 6)
New York19:31 (UTC - 5)
Nome15:31 (UTC - 9)
Petersburg19:31 (UTC - 5)
Phoenix17:31 (UTC - 7)
San Francisco16:31 (UTC - 8)
Seattle16:31 (UTC - 8)
Shiprock17:31 (UTC - 7)
Tell City18:31 (UTC - 6)
Vevay19:31 (UTC - 5)
Vincennes19:31 (UTC - 5)
Washington19:31 (UTC - 5)
Winamac19:31 (UTC - 5)
Yakutat15:31 (UTC - 9)
Honolulu14:31 (UTC - 10)
Johnston14:31 (UTC - 10)
Midway13:31 (UTC - 11)
Wake12:31 (UTC + 12)
Uruguay
Montevideo21:31 (UTC - 3)
Uzbekistan
Samarkand05:31 (UTC + 5)
Tashkent05:31 (UTC + 5)
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican01:31 (UTC + 1)
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown20:31 (UTC - 4)
St Vincent20:31 (UTC - 4)
Venezuela
Caracas20:31 (UTC - 4)
British Virgin Islands
Road Town20:31 (UTC - 4)
Tortola20:31 (UTC - 4)
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas20:31 (UTC - 4)
Vietnam
Hanoi07:31 (UTC + 7)
Ho Chi Minh07:31 (UTC + 7)
Vanuatu
Efate11:31 (UTC + 11)
Port Vila11:31 (UTC + 11)
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu12:31 (UTC + 12)
Wallis12:31 (UTC + 12)
Samoa
Apia14:31 (UTC + 14)
Yemen
Aden03:31 (UTC + 3)
Sana03:31 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte
Mamoudzou03:31 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte03:31 (UTC + 3)
South Africa
Capetown02:31 (UTC + 2)
Johannesburg02:31 (UTC + 2)
Pretoria02:31 (UTC + 2)
Zambia
Lusaka02:31 (UTC + 2)
Zimbabwe
Harare02:31 (UTC + 2)