北美 当地城市(排序方式:国家)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
St John's17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Anguilla
Anguilla17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
The Valley17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Barbados
Barbados17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Bridgetown17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Bahamas, The
Nassau16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Belize
Belize15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Belmopan15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Canada
Atikokan16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Blanc-Sablon17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Cambridge Bay14:22 (UTC - 7)
date :18/11
Dawson13:22 (UTC - 8)
date :18/11
Dawson Creek14:22 (UTC - 7)
date :18/11
Edmonton14:22 (UTC - 7)
date :18/11
Glace Bay17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Goose Bay17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Halifax17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Inuvik14:22 (UTC - 7)
date :18/11
Iqaluit16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Moncton17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Montreal16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Nipigon16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Ottawa16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Pangnirtung16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Rainy River15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Rankin Inlet15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Regina15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Resolute15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Saint Johns17:52 (UTC - 3.5)
date :18/11
Swift Current15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Thunder Bay16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Toronto16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Vancouver13:22 (UTC - 8)
date :18/11
Whitehorse13:22 (UTC - 8)
date :18/11
Winnipeg15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Yellowknife14:22 (UTC - 7)
date :18/11
Costa Rica
Costa Rica15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
San José15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Cuba
Havana16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Dominica
Dominica17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Roseau17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
France
St Barthelemy17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Grenada
Grenada17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
St. George's17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Greenland
Danmarkshavn21:22 (UTC - 0)
date :18/11
Godthab18:22 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Nuuk18:22 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Scoresbysund20:22 (UTC - 1)
date :18/11
Thule17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Guatemala
Guatemala15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Guatemala City15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Honduras
Tegucigalpa15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Haiti
Port-au-Prince16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Jamaica
Jamaica16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Kingston16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Saint Lucia
Castries17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
St Lucia17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Mexico
Cancun16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Chihuahua14:22 (UTC - 7)
date :18/11
Hermosillo14:22 (UTC - 7)
date :18/11
Mazatlan14:22 (UTC - 7)
date :18/11
Merida15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Mexico City15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Monterrey15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Tijuana13:22 (UTC - 8)
date :18/11
Nicaragua
Managua15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Panama
Panama16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Panama City16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon18:22 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Saint-Pierre18:22 (UTC - 3)
date :18/11
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
El Salvador
El Salvador15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
United States
Adak11:22 (UTC - 10)
date :18/11
Anchorage12:22 (UTC - 9)
date :18/11
Boise14:22 (UTC - 7)
date :18/11
Center15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Chicago15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Denver14:22 (UTC - 7)
date :18/11
Detroit16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Houston15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Indianapolis16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Juneau12:22 (UTC - 9)
date :18/11
Knox15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Los Angeles13:22 (UTC - 8)
date :18/11
Louisville16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Marengo16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Menominee15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Monticello16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
New Salem15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
New York16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Nome12:22 (UTC - 9)
date :18/11
Petersburg16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Phoenix14:22 (UTC - 7)
date :18/11
San Francisco13:22 (UTC - 8)
date :18/11
Seattle13:22 (UTC - 8)
date :18/11
Shiprock14:22 (UTC - 7)
date :18/11
Tell City15:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/11
Vevay16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Vincennes16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Washington16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Winamac16:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/11
Yakutat12:22 (UTC - 9)
date :18/11
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
St Vincent17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas17:22 (UTC - 4)
date :18/11