太平洋 当地城市(排序方式:国家)

American Samoa
Pago Pago13:31 (UTC - 11)
date :20/09
Cook Islands
Avarua14:31 (UTC - 10)
date :20/09
Rarotonga14:31 (UTC - 10)
date :20/09
Chile
Easter19:31 (UTC - 5)
date :20/09
Ecuador
Galapagos18:31 (UTC - 6)
date :20/09
Fiji
Fiji12:31 (UTC + 12)
date :21/09
Suva12:31 (UTC + 12)
date :21/09
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae11:31 (UTC + 11)
date :21/09
Palikir10:31 (UTC + 10)
date :21/09
Ponape11:31 (UTC + 11)
date :21/09
Truk10:31 (UTC + 10)
date :21/09
Guam
Guam10:31 (UTC + 10)
date :21/09
Hagatna10:31 (UTC + 10)
date :21/09
Kiribati
Enderbury13:31 (UTC + 13)
date :21/09
Kiritimati14:31 (UTC + 14)
date :21/09
Tarawa12:31 (UTC + 12)
date :21/09
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein12:31 (UTC + 12)
date :21/09
Majuro12:31 (UTC + 12)
date :21/09
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan10:31 (UTC + 10)
date :21/09
New Caledonia
Noumea11:31 (UTC + 11)
date :21/09
Norfolk Island
Norfolk11:31 (UTC + 11)
date :21/09
Nauru
Nauru12:31 (UTC + 12)
date :21/09
Yaren12:31 (UTC + 12)
date :21/09
Niue
Alofi13:31 (UTC - 11)
date :20/09
Niue13:31 (UTC - 11)
date :20/09
New Zealand
Auckland12:31 (UTC + 12)
date :21/09
Chatham13:16 (UTC + 12.75)
date :21/09
Wellington12:31 (UTC + 12)
date :21/09
French Polynesia
Gambier15:31 (UTC - 9)
date :20/09
Marquesas15:01 (UTC - 9.5)
date :20/09
Papeete14:31 (UTC - 10)
date :20/09
Tahiti14:31 (UTC - 10)
date :20/09
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby10:31 (UTC + 10)
date :21/09
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown16:31 (UTC - 8)
date :20/09
Pitcairn16:31 (UTC - 8)
date :20/09
Palau
Ngerulmud09:31 (UTC + 9)
date :21/09
Palau09:31 (UTC + 9)
date :21/09
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal11:31 (UTC + 11)
date :21/09
Honiara11:31 (UTC + 11)
date :21/09
Tokelau
Fakaofo13:31 (UTC + 13)
date :21/09
Tonga
Nuku'alofa13:31 (UTC + 13)
date :21/09
Tongatapu13:31 (UTC + 13)
date :21/09
Tuvalu
Funafuti12:31 (UTC + 12)
date :21/09
United States
Honolulu14:31 (UTC - 10)
date :20/09
Johnston14:31 (UTC - 10)
date :20/09
Midway13:31 (UTC - 11)
date :20/09
Wake12:31 (UTC + 12)
date :21/09
Vanuatu
Efate11:31 (UTC + 11)
date :21/09
Port Vila11:31 (UTC + 11)
date :21/09
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu12:31 (UTC + 12)
date :21/09
Wallis12:31 (UTC + 12)
date :21/09
Samoa
Apia13:31 (UTC + 13)
date :21/09